Dls - Okc LLC
Oklahoma City, OK
DBA: DEDICATED LOGISTIC SOLUTIONS
Dls - Okc LLC is an active carrier & broker based in Oklahoma City, OK, registered with the FMCSA under USDOT 809823 and MC 360134. It reports 11 power units and 12 drivers. In the last 24 months it had 16 roadside inspections, an 18.2% vehicle out-of-service rate (national average 22.9%) and 3 reported crashes.
- USDOT
- 809823
- MC
- 360134
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Carrier & Broker
- Operation
- Interstate
- Based in
- Oklahoma City, OK
- Power units
- 11
- Drivers
- 12
- Inspections (24 mo)
- 16
- Crashes (24 mo)
- 3
- Vehicle OOS rate
- 18.2% (nat'l 22.9%)
- Safety rating
- Not rated
Profile data updated Oct 7, 2026
Trust Score
Mixed
FMCSA data ↓
11
Power Units
12
Drivers
FMCSA since 1999 (27 yrs)
Authority Age
Not Rated
Safety Rating
What this FMCSA record shows
- Next biennial MCS-150 update due: March 2028 (set by USDOT 809823's last two digits under 49 CFR 390.19). Last update filed April 6, 2026.
- Registered with FMCSA in May 1999, about 27 years ago, so it is past the 18-month new-entrant period.
- Reported 500,000 fleet miles in 2025, about 45,500 miles per power unit.
- 6,985 other USDOT registrations list Oklahoma City, OK as their physical address.
Equipment
What Dls - Okc LLC runs, and the government record each item comes from (10 of its VINs decoded):
- Dry Van Confirmed by VIN 3 enclosed van trailers confirmed by VIN from roadside inspections; general freight declared on its MCS-150
- Straight Truck Seen at inspections 8 straight trucks recorded at roadside inspections
Need dispatch for this equipment type?
Fleet Breakdown
| Equipment | Owned | Term Leased | Trip Leased | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trucks | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 |
| Tractors | 0 | 6 | 0 | 6 |
| Trailers | 0 | 11 | 0 | 11 |
Authorized Cargo Types
Dls - Okc LLC is authorized to transport the following 5 cargo types:
Operations Scope
CDL Drivers: 12
MCS-150 Mileage: 500,000 miles (2025)
Driver Information
12
Total Drivers
12
CDL Drivers
12
Interstate Drivers
Vehicles Operated by DLS - OKC LLC
10 trucks and 3 trailers identified from FMCSA inspection records. Last update: Sep 24, 2026.
What this fleet looks like
Top makes on record: Chevrolet, Freightliner, Wabash Vans. Equipment breakdown: 8 STRAIGHT TRUCK, 3 SEMI-TRAILER, 2 TRUCK TRACTOR. Fleet data is from FMCSA roadside inspection records (24-month rolling). Trucks that haven't been inspected recently may not appear.
Equipment mix (3 vehicle types)
| Vehicle type | Count | Share |
|---|---|---|
| STRAIGHT TRUCK | 8 | 62% |
| SEMI-TRAILER | 3 | 23% |
| TRUCK TRACTOR | 2 | 15% |
Trailers (3 on record)
Trailers recorded pulling under this carrier's DOT number in FMCSA roadside inspections. Individual trailer plates and VINs are listed in the plate and vehicle sections above.
| Semi-trailer | 3 |
| Wabas | 2 |
| Great Dane | 1 |
| Box or Van Enclosed Trailer | 3 |
| 53 ft | 3 |
| 2 axles | 3 |
Vehicle makes (7 brands on record)
| Make | Vehicles | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Chevrolet | 5 | 38% |
| Freightliner | 2 | 15% |
| Wabash Vans | 2 | 15% |
| Dodg | 1 | 8% |
| Great Dane Trailers | 1 | 8% |
| International | 1 | 8% |
| Hino | 1 | 8% |
Spec sheets, common recalls & complaints for the truck models this carrier operates.
Vehicles, VINs & license plates (13)
| VIN | Plate | State | Year / make | Type | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1HA6GUCG3KN000128 | XTF5114 | TX | Chevrolet | Straight Truck | 2 | Sep 2026 |
| 1GB3G3BG5E1167657 | AR8083 | OK | Chevrolet | Straight Truck | 1 | Jun 2026 |
| 3C6MRVJG5PE555535 | 3JU724 | OK | Dodg | Straight Truck | 1 | Jun 2026 |
| 3AKJHLDV7PSNS4918 | 3909859 | IN | 2023 Freightliner | Truck Tractor | 4 | May 2026 |
| 1GR1P0623LT170189 | PC61776 | IN | 2020 Great Dane Trailers | Semi-trailer | 2 | May 2026 |
| 1GB3GSCG2H1143846 | XLH0327 | TX | 2017 Chevrolet | Straight Truck | 1 | May 2026 |
| GB3G3BG5E1167657 | 45H95 | OK | Chevrolet | Straight Truck | 1 | Apr 2026 |
| 1HA3GTF7XSN015041 | 94C742 | OK | 2025 Chevrolet | Straight Truck | 1 | Dec 2025 |
| 3HAEUMML7PL230052 | 333507 | IN | 2023 International | Straight Truck | 1 | Nov 2025 |
| 1JJV532D5PL424136 | PC59538 | IN | 2023 Wabash Vans | Semi-trailer | 2 | Oct 2025 |
| 3AKJHLDV4PSNS4858 | 3327702 | IN | 2023 Freightliner | Truck Tractor | 1 | Oct 2025 |
| 5PVNJ7AV3S5T58253 | 65C761 | OK | 2025 Hino | Straight Truck | 3 | Aug 2025 |
| 1JJV532D4PL424063 | PC52247 | IN | 2023 Wabash Vans | Semi-trailer | 1 | Jan 2025 |
Plates registered in 3 states: IN (6) · OK (5) · TX (2)
Recent active vehicles (12 shown of 13)
Showing the most recently active 12 vehicles. Full fleet records are available via direct VIN search.
Fleet data is aggregated from FMCSA roadside inspection records (24-month rolling window). Vehicles inspected under this carrier's DOT number are listed. A VIN can appear under multiple carriers over its lifetime if leased, sold, or operated by different fleets at different times. Recall status is VIN-specific — check a given VIN's open recalls with the manufacturer's dealer.
Dispatch Services in OK
Looking for dispatch services for these equipment types in OK?
Safety Performance
Good
Below national average OOS rates
O Trucking Safety Grade
16
Inspections
24 months
34
Violations
Total found
3
Out of Service
Orders issued
Out-of-Service Rates vs National Average
✓ Better than national average (-0.0%)
✓ Better than national average (-4.7%)
Out-of-service rates follow FMCSA's definition: the share of relevant roadside inspections in which at least one out-of-service order was issued. Vehicle rates use level 1, 2 and 5 inspections; driver rates use level 1, 2, 3 and 6. National averages are computed from the same FMCSA inspection data.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 09/24/2026 | OK | Full | 0 | ✓ |
| 08/27/2026 | OK | Full | 1 | ✓ |
| 06/30/2026 | OK | Full | 8 | 1 |
| 06/27/2026 | KS | Walk-Around | 6 | ✓ |
| 05/22/2026 | OK | Driver Only | 0 | ✓ |
| 05/13/2026 | OK | Full | 2 | ✓ |
| 04/02/2026 | OK | Full | 10 | 2 |
| 12/09/2025 | MO | Full | 1 | ✓ |
| 11/27/2025 | KS | Walk-Around | 1 | ✓ |
| 10/03/2025 | OK | Driver Only | 0 | ✓ |
| 08/16/2025 | OK | Walk-Around | 1 | ✓ |
| 04/28/2025 | OK | Driver Only | 1 | ✓ |
| 02/11/2025 | OK | Driver Only | 0 | ✓ |
| 01/21/2025 | OK | Driver Only | 2 | ✓ |
| 12/13/2024 | KS | Walk-Around | 0 | ✓ |
Showing 15 of 16 inspections.
24-month inspection window. Updated daily.
Violation Breakdown
A single inspection can produce more than one out-of-service order, so this is a count of orders, not a rate. See the FMCSA vehicle and driver out-of-service rates in Safety Performance above.
Insurance & Bonding
BIPD
$750,000
PROGRESSIVE NORTHERN INSURANCE COMPANY
Cargo
Filed — amount not reported
PALMS SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY, INC
Bond
Filed — amount not reported
NORTH AMERICAN SPECIALTY INS CO
| Type | Insurance Company | Form | Policy # | Coverage | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIPD | PROGRESSIVE NORTHERN INSURANCE COMPANY | 91X | CA871912005 | $750,000 | 03/30/2026 |
| Cargo | PALMS SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY, INC | 34 | CSLOM00377-00 | — | 03/30/2026 |
| Bond / Surety | NORTH AMERICAN SPECIALTY INS CO | 84 | 2280968 | — | 02/19/2019 |
View Insurance History (20 past records)
| Type | Company | Policy # | Effective | Cancelled | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN ALTERNATIVE INSURANCE CORPORATION | 3FA3CA0000536-03 | 04/22/2017 | 12/11/2017 | TERM/CANCL | |
| THE PRINCETON EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES INS. CO. | 3FA3CA0000536-00 | 04/22/2014 | 07/10/2014 | TERM/CANCL | |
| OLD REPUBLIC UNION INSURANCE CO | ORABHN000737-00 | 04/22/2018 | 06/03/2018 | TERM/CANCL | |
| AIX SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY | LCZ-CL-0020026-0 | 04/22/2009 | 05/06/2010 | TERM/CANCL | |
| NOVA CASUALTY COMPANY | LGC-CA-0010199-2 | 04/22/2012 | 05/02/2013 | TERM/CANCL | |
| CONCERT SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY | CSA080000000488-00 | 03/30/2024 | 04/28/2024 | TERM/CANCL | |
| CONCERT SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY | CSA080000000488-00 | 03/30/2024 | 04/28/2024 | TERM/CANCL | |
| BERKLEY NATIONAL INSURANCE COMPANY | QTA4AK0000585-11 | 01/01/2022 | 04/23/2022 | TERM/CANCL | |
| THE PRINCETON EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES INS. CO. | 3FA3CA0000536-03 | 04/22/2017 | 04/22/2018 | CANCEL | |
| OLD REPUBLIC UNION INSURANCE CO | ORABHN000737-00 | 04/22/2018 | 04/22/2018 | TERM/REPL | |
| OLD REPUBLIC UNION INSURANCE CO | ORABHN000737-00 | 04/22/2018 | 04/22/2018 | TERM/REPL | |
| AMERICAN ALTERNATIVE INSURANCE CORPORATION | 3FA3CA0000536-03 | 04/22/2017 | 04/22/2017 | TERM/REPL | |
| AMERICAN ALTERNATIVE INSURANCE CORPORATION | 3FA3CA0000536-02 | 04/22/2016 | 04/22/2017 | CANCEL | |
| THE PRINCETON EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES INS. CO. | 3FA3CA0000536-01 | 04/22/2015 | 04/22/2016 | CANCEL | |
| THE PRINCETON EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES INS. CO. | 3FA3CA0000536-00 | 04/22/2014 | 04/22/2015 | CANCEL | |
| NOVA CASUALTY COMPANY | LGC-CA-0010199-3 | 04/22/2013 | 04/22/2014 | CANCEL | |
| THE PRINCETON EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES INS. CO. | 3FA3CA0000536-00 | 04/22/2014 | 04/22/2014 | TERM/REPL | |
| NOVA CASUALTY COMPANY | LGC-CA-0010199-2 | 04/22/2012 | 04/22/2013 | TERM/REPL | |
| NOVA CASUALTY COMPANY | LGC-CA-0010199-1 | 04/22/2011 | 04/22/2012 | CANCEL | |
| NOVA CASUALTY COMPANY | LGC-CA-0010199-0 | 04/22/2010 | 04/22/2011 | CANCEL |
Updated daily.
Crash History
3
Total Crashes
0
Fatalities
0
Injuries
3
Tow-Aways
3 FMCSA-recordable · 3 state-recordable
Of 3 reported crashes: 1 after dark.
| Date | State | Location | Vehicles | Fatal | Injuries | Tow | Vehicle | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 07/02/2026 | OK | COWETA, OK | 2 | 0 | 0 | Yes | Truck tractor (bobtail) | No adverse conditions · Dry · Dark — lit |
| 01/02/2026 | OK | OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2 | 0 | 0 | Yes | Truck/trailer | No adverse conditions · Dry · Daylight |
| 11/25/2024 | OK | Oklahoma City, OK | 4 | 0 | 0 | Yes | Tractor/semitrailer | No adverse conditions · Dry · Daylight |
Does not include driver information per federal privacy requirements.
Recent Changes
Changes tracked daily from FMCSA data.
Is Dls - Okc LLC Legitimate? Safety & Fraud Check
A quick, plain-English check of whether this carrier looks safe and legitimate to hire — based on public government records. It's a screening aid, not a guarantee.
These checks use public U.S. government records — the carrier's license status, safety-inspection and crash history, ownership links, and the U.S. Treasury sanctions list — refreshed automatically. A flag doesn't prove wrongdoing; it's a prompt to verify before you do business.
Reviews of Dls - Okc LLC
Have you worked with this carrier?
Be the first to share your experience — communication, equipment, and reliability. Honest reviews help other brokers and shippers decide who to trust. Takes under a minute.
Write the first review✍ Leave a review of Dls - Okc LLC
Frequently Asked Questions
What equipment does DLS - OKC LLC operate?
DLS - OKC LLC's equipment on government records: Dry Van (3 enclosed van trailers confirmed by VIN from roadside inspections; general freight declared on its MCS-150); Straight Truck (8 straight trucks recorded at roadside inspections).
Is DLS - OKC LLC's authority currently active?
DLS - OKC LLC currently holds active operating authority with the FMCSA.
When is Dls - Okc LLC's next MCS-150 update due?
Next biennial MCS-150 update due: March 2028 (set by USDOT 809823's last two digits under 49 CFR 390.19). Last update filed April 6, 2026.
What is Dls - Okc LLC's safety record?
It reports 11 power units and 12 drivers. In the last 24 months it had 16 roadside inspections, an 18.2% vehicle out-of-service rate (national average 22.9%) and 3 reported crashes.
Roadside Inspection History 16 records
Individual inspections from FMCSA Motor Carrier Management Information System (MCMIS). Last 24 months. Updated monthly.
What this means
DLS - OKC LLC has been inspected 16 times by state troopers and DOT inspectors in the past 24 months. Most inspections happened in OK, KS, MO. Out of these, 2 inspections (about 13%) resulted in an out-of-service order — meaning the truck or driver was held until a violation was fixed. The national average vehicle out-of-service rate is roughly 21%. The most frequently cited violation is 396.17C-PI — 3 times in this window.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | OK | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 0 | — |
| 2026-08-27 | OK | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 1 | — |
| 2026-06-30 | OK | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 8 | OOS · 1 |
| 2026-06-27 | KS | Level 2 · Walk-around | 6 | — |
| 2026-05-22 | OK | Level 3 · Driver-only | 0 | — |
| 2026-05-13 | OK | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 2 | — |
| 2026-04-02 | OK | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 10 | OOS · 2 |
| 2025-12-09 | MO | Level 1 · North American Standard (full) | 1 | — |
| 2025-11-27 | KS | Level 2 · Walk-around | 1 | — |
| 2025-10-03 | OK | Level 3 · Driver-only | 0 | — |
| 2025-08-16 | OK | Level 2 · Walk-around | 1 | — |
| 2025-04-28 | OK | Level 3 · Driver-only | 1 | — |
| 2025-02-11 | OK | Level 3 · Driver-only | 0 | — |
| 2025-01-21 | OK | Level 3 · Driver-only | 2 | — |
| 2024-12-13 | KS | Level 2 · Walk-around | 0 | — |
| 2024-11-22 | KS | Level 2 · Walk-around | 1 | — |
Most-Cited Violations
Top 10 violation types across this carrier's roadside inspections. Cards in red triggered an out-of-service order — the most serious outcome.
Roadside Violation Profile
27 individual violations from FMCSA roadside inspections (rolling 24 months) are itemised for DLS - OKC LLC, of which 3 (11%) placed a driver or vehicle out of service. Itemised records can lag FMCSA's per-inspection totals shown in Violation Breakdown.
| BASIC category | Violations | Out-of-service |
|---|---|---|
| Vehicle Maintenance | 17 | 2 |
| Driver Fitness | 4 | 1 |
| Hours-of-Service Compliance | 3 | 0 |
| Unsafe Driving | 3 | 0 |
Rolling 24-month summary. Counts reflect citations across all inspections under this carrier's DOT number; see Inspection History for individual inspection events. Violation severity and CSA percentile scores are shown in the Safety & Compliance section.
Similar carriers near Oklahoma City, OK
CLEMENTS FOODS CO
ActiveDOT# 69021 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
W W AFCO STEEL LLC
ActiveDOT# 330850 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
D&D WRECKER SERVICES LLC
ActiveDOT# 739092 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
OKLAHOMA TOMATO COMPANY INC
ActiveDOT# 739367 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
BURNS PAVING COMPANY INC
ActiveDOT# 798734 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
BILL'S PAVEMENT MAINTENANCE LLC
ActiveDOT# 1036367 · OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
11 power units
FMCSA Safety Measurement System (SMS) BASICs
FMCSA's figures for this carrier from 15 roadside inspections in the 24-month SMS window (1 driver and 2 vehicle out-of-service inspections). For property carriers FMCSA publishes the BASIC measure but, under the 2015 FAST Act, not the percentile or alert status, so none is shown here.
| BASIC | FMCSA measure | Inspections with a violation | Acute/critical violation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unsafe Driving | 1.32 | 3 | No |
| Hours-of-Service | 0.23 | 2 | No |
| Driver Fitness | 0.5 | 4 | No |
| Controlled Substances | 0 | 0 | No |
| Vehicle Maintenance | 7.36 | 5 | No |
A measure is FMCSA's time- and severity-weighted violation rate for that category; 0 means no qualifying violations. Acute/critical means a violation confirmed in an FMCSA investigation. Refreshed monthly.
Is this your company? Claim this profile (mention USDOT 809823)